Public File/EEO/Contact

Format: Spanish
Metro: Palm Beach County
Frequency: 1380Khz. and 96.9Mhz.
Office Phone: (561)721-9950
Studio Line: (561) 585-1380
Fax: (561)721-9973
Address: 2326 South Congress Ave., Ste 2A
City/State/Zip: West Palm Beach, Florida 33406Website: www.radiofiesta.com

General Manager/General Sales Manager: Paul Danitz paul@gladesmedia.com

Corp PD: Brian Johnson brian@gladesmedia.com

Traffic Assistant: Viridiana Allen – viry@gladesmedia.com

Office Manager: Carolina Gonzalez – carolina@gladesmedia.com

Account Executive: Eric Bula – eric@gladesmedia.com

Account Executive: Alex Calderon – alex@gladesmedia.com

Account Executive: Helman Ruiz – helman@gladesmedia.com

Account Executive: Miguel Penagos – miguel@gladesmedia.com